Totally Enhanced

Dawn Barber

iPhone or no?

I have been mulling about getting an iPhone. That alone should be a good indicator I need one, right? But I love the phone I have already. It’s the Samsung Memoir. I bought it 2 years ago and has an 8mp camera. Does the iPhone have more megapixels these days?

My Samsung has all the zoom in/out, landscape, lighting capabilities you would expect. The only thing it doesn’t allow is true manipulation of depth of field. But it is just so handy. I’m afraid that if I get the iPhone I will hate it. But then I could be missing out. Any thoughts?

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “iPhone or no?

  1. Get the iPhone Dawn, I love mine. It has everything you’ll need and more, trust me.

    • Careful, you might talk me into it. πŸ™‚
      What exactly to you use on your iphone though? What is exceptionally handy?

      • Ted S. on said:

        I use everything on my iPhone, email, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn. I’m using my iPhone right now responding to your comments. Get it, you’ll love it.

  2. i second the motion of getting an iphone!! i just got it and have been using it for 2 weeks now. love, love, LOVE it!! i am still getting familiar with the apps so i am not a pro yet!! but if it means moving over to VERIZON then definitely get it!!

    love you!!!

Leave a Reply

